HILDENBOROUGH FARMERS MARKET  - TUESDAYS 9AM TO 11AM - ST JOHNS CENTRE 


Sunday 23 June - Summer Fayre at The Friars, Aylesford - 11am to 4.30pm - NB Entry Fee

Saturday 13 July - Matfield Village Fete -  Matfield Village Green - 12 noon to 5pm
Sunday 14 July - Paddock Wood Carnival - St Andrews Field - 12 noon to 4pm

Sunday 11 August  - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm
Sunday 8 September  - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm
Sunday 13 October - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm
Friday 18 October - Coffee Morning in Aid of Hospice in the Weald - St Andrews Church , Paddock Wood - 10am - 11.30am
Sunday 10 November - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm
Sunday 8 December  - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm

Sunday 9 February 2025 -  Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm
Friday 21 March 2025 - Coffee Morning in Aid of Hospice in the Weald - St Andrews Church , Paddock Wood - 10am - 11.30am