HILDENBOROUGH FARMERS MARKET  - TUESDAYS 9AM TO 11AM - ST JOHNS CENTRE 

Sunday 10 March - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm
Friday 15 March  - Coffee Morning in Aid of Hospice in the Weald - St Andrews Church Hall, Paddock Wood - 10am - 11.30am 
Saturday 23 March - Easter Craft Fair at Paddock Wood Community Centre - 1pm to 5pm


Sunday 14 April - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm

Sunday 12 May - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm

Sunday 26 May - Cranbrook Goes Nuts in May - Town Centre - 10am to 4pm

Saturday 8 June - Horsmonden Primary School Fete - Village Green - 12 noon to 4pm
Sunday 9 June  - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm

Saturday 13 July - Matfield Village Fete -  Matfield Village Green - 12 noon to 5pm
Sunday 14 July - Paddock Wood Carnival - St Andrews Field - 12 noon to 4pm

Sunday 11 August  - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm
Sunday 8 September  - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm
Sunday 13 October - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm
Sunday 10 November - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm
Sunday 8 December  - Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm

Sunday 9 February 2025 -  Tonbridge Farmers Market - Sovereign Way Car Park - 9.30am to 1.30pm