Sunday 27 June - The Friars Summer Fayre - The Friars, Aylesford, Kent, ME20 7BX - 11am to 4.30pm. 

NB £4.50 entrance fee for adults, children free.  EVENT CANCELLED DUE TO EXTENSION OF LOCKDOWN

GREAT NEWS!!  Paddock Wood Fete - Saturday 10 July - St Andrews Field, Paddock Wood.  Timings to follow!!

Saturday 24 July - Cranbrook Market - Vestry Hall, Cranbrook, 9.30am to 1pm

Thursday 12 August - Paddock Wood U3A Event - St Andrews Church, Paddock Wood, from 2pm.
Saturday 21 August - Cranbrook Market - Vestry Hall, Cranbrook, 9.30am to 1pm
Saturday 25 September - Cranbrook Market - Vestry Hall, Cranbrook, 9.30am to 1pm
Saturday 23 October - Cranbrook Market - Vestry Hall, Cranbrook, 9.30am to 1pm
Saturday 27 November - Cranbrook Market - Vestry Hall, Cranbrook, 9.30am to 1pm
Sunday 28 November - Paddock Wood Lights Up! - Commercial Road, Paddock Wood - 2pm to 6pm
Saturday 18 December - Cranbrook Market - Vestry Hall, Cranbrook, 9.30am to 1pm